SEL DES PATRIOTES AMÉRICAINS - NAKED100

Economisez $4

Niveau Nic: 20mg NICOTINE SEL
Prix:
$15.99 $19.99
Stock:
Rupture de stock

Description

SEL DES PATRIOTES AMÉRICAINS - NAKED100

American Patriots Salt de Naked100 est une coupe de tabac classique robuste comportant un mélange de tabac riche et corsé avec des notes distinctes adaptées aux connaisseurs de tabac.

EN QUOI EST-CE DIFFÉRENT ENOM FREEBASE NICOTINE?

Le sel de nicotine est la forme naturelle de nicotine présente dans les feuilles de tabac. La nicotine dérivée des feuilles de tabac est légèrement acide avec un pH d'environ 5. Cependant, la forme de nicotine la plus couramment utilisée dans les e-liquides est appelée nicotine à base libre. La nicotine Freebase est légèrement basique avec un pH d'environ 8. L'échelle de pH va de 0 à 14 où des valeurs de pH plus faibles indiquent une substance plus acide, tandis que des valeurs de pH plus élevées indiquent une substance plus basique. Le processus chimique pour rendre la nicotine dérivée des feuilles de tabac plus basique est appelé déprotonation. C'est le processus qui transforme un extrait naturel de nicotine en un extrait de nicotine à base libre.

POURQUOI LA DIFFÉRENCE DE PH EST-ELLE IMPORTANTE?

La nicotine Freebase, étant légèrement basique, crée un coup de gorge plus dur lorsqu'elle est vaporisée. La raison en est que les ions déprotonés (de la nicotine de base libre) peuvent se déplacer à travers les membranes du corps beaucoup plus facilement que les ions protonés (de la nicotine naturelle). La nicotine Freebase est largement utilisée dans les e-liquides car elle est facilement vaporisée, mais elle rend également l'e-liquide plus dur lorsqu'il est inhalé à des concentrations plus élevées.

Pourquoi essayer les e-liquides au sel de nicotine?

Le sel de nicotine est la forme naturelle de nicotine présente dans les feuilles de tabac. En combinaison avec des appareils non sub-ohm, les sels de nicotine vous permettent de vapoter à des concentrations de nicotine plus élevées sans la dureté de la nicotine traditionnelle.

QUELS APPAREILS PEUVENT ÊTRE UTILISÉS AVEC LES SELS NIC TOUTE LA JOURNÉE?

Les e-liquides Nic Salt sont destinés à une haute résistance; configurations à faible puissance 

 

Nous avons rassemblé une liste d'appareils qui fonctionnent très bien avec les e-liquides Salt Nic

TROUVEZ-LES ICI

Paiement et sécurité

Mastercard Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anna
Great!

Great!

B
Barry Phalen
Happy camper

I wanted an ejuice Gas doesn’t carry. They went out of their way and got me some. The customer service was over and above.

s
scott Tierney
Haven't received it

Haven't received it

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Vu récemment

AMERICAN PATRIOTS SALT - NAKED100


Nic Level: 20mg SALT NICOTINE
Price:
$26

Description

AMERICAN PATRIOTS SALT - NAKED100

American Patriots Salt by Naked100 is a robust classic tobacco cut featuring a full-bodied rich tobacco blend with distinct notes suitable for a tobacco connoisseur.

HOW IS IT DIFFERENT FROM FREEBASE NICOTINE?

Nicotine salt is the natural form of nicotine found in tobacco leaves. Nicotine derived from tobacco leaves is slightly acidic with a pH of approximately 5. However, the most commonly used form of nicotine in e-liquids is called freebase nicotine. Freebase nicotine is slightly basic with a pH of approximately 8. The pH scale ranges from 0 to 14 where lower pH values indicate a more acidic substance, while higher pH values indicate a more basic substance. The chemical process for making the nicotine derived from tobacco leaves more basic is called de-protonation. This is the process that turns a natural nicotine extract into a freebase nicotine extract.

WHY DOES THE DIFFERENCE IN PH MATTER?

Freebase nicotine, being slightly basic, creates a harsher throat hit when vaped. The reason is because de-protonated ions (from freebase nicotine) can move through membranes within the body much more easily than protonated ions (from natural nicotine). Freebase nicotine is widely used in e-liquids because it is easily vaporized, but it also makes the e-liquid harsher when inhaled at higher concentrations.

Why try Nicotine Salt E-Liquids?

Nicotine salt is the natural form of nicotine found in tobacco leaves. In combination of non sub-ohm devices Nicotine salts allows you to vape at higher nicotine concentrations without the harshness of traditional nicotine.

WHAT DEVICES CAN BE USED WITH ALL DAY NIC SALTS?

Nic Salt e-liquids are meant for high resistance; low wattage setups 

 

We have put a list together of devices that work great with Salt Nic E-Liquids

FIND THEM HERE

Payment & Security

American Express Discover Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
71%
(5)
0%
(0)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
14%
(1)
L
Lianne Daradich
Not bad

Was looking for something that wasn’t flavoured as close to tobacco I could get. This is what was recommended. I didn’t think it tasted like tobacco at all, but I do like it. It’s what I usually buy.

S
SAMARA
Heavy inhalation and bad taste

I have been smoking normal tobacco cigarettes for 15 years and I miss the smell and taste of tobacco, this e-juice does taste and smell anything except tobacco. It has ugly and thick taste. I do not recommend it.

E
Eva
American Patriot

Smooth taste of real tobacco and the customer service on Maple Avenue is exceptional. :)

R
ROGER COTTREAU
great stuff

love the stuff. customer service is amazing

A
Anna
Great!

Great!

You may also like

Recently viewed