SEL POM FRAISE - NUE 100


Niveau Nic: 20mg NICOTINE SEL
Prix:
$19.99
Stock:
7 en stock, prêts à être livrés

Description

SEL DE POM FRAISE - NAKED 100

Strawberry Pom Salt de Naked100 est l'une des saveurs les plus populaires de Naked100. Pom Fraise Le sel contient des fraises parfaitement mûres, du kiwi acidulé et de succulentes grenades rouge rubis ! 

 *Auparavant nommé Brain Freeze*

 

EN QUOI EST-CE DIFFÉRENT ENOM FREEBASE NICOTINE ?

Le sel de nicotine est la forme naturelle de nicotine présente dans les feuilles de tabac. La nicotine dérivée des feuilles de tabac est légèrement acide avec un pH d'environ 5. Cependant, la forme de nicotine la plus couramment utilisée dans les e-liquides est appelée nicotine à base libre. La nicotine à base libre est légèrement basique avec un pH d'environ 8. L'échelle de pH va de 0 à 14 où des valeurs de pH plus basses indiquent une substance plus acide, tandis que des valeurs de pH plus élevées indiquent une substance plus basique. Le processus chimique pour rendre la nicotine dérivée des feuilles de tabac plus basique est appelé déprotonation. C'est le processus qui transforme un extrait de nicotine naturel en un extrait de nicotine à base libre.

POURQUOI LA DIFFÉRENCE DE PH IMPORTE-T-ELLE?

La nicotine à base libre, étant légèrement basique, crée un coup de gorge plus dur lorsqu'elle est vapotée. La raison en est que les ions déprotonés (de la nicotine à base libre) peuvent traverser les membranes du corps beaucoup plus facilement que les ions protonés (de la nicotine naturelle). La nicotine à base libre est largement utilisée dans les e-liquides car elle se vaporise facilement, mais elle rend également le e-liquide plus agressif lorsqu'il est inhalé à des concentrations plus élevées.

Pourquoi essayer les e-liquides au sel de nicotine ?

Le sel de nicotine est la forme naturelle de nicotine présente dans les feuilles de tabac. En combinaison avec des appareils non sub-ohms, les sels de nicotine vous permettent de vapoter à des concentrations de nicotine plus élevées sans la dureté de la nicotine traditionnelle.

QUELS DISPOSITIFS PEUVENT ÊTRE UTILISÉS AVEC ALL DAY NIC SELS ?

Les e-liquides Nic Salt sont destinés à une haute résistance ; configurations à faible puissance 

 

Nous avons dressé une liste d'appareils qui fonctionnent parfaitement avec les e-liquides Salt Nic

TROUVEZ-LES ICI

Paiement et sécurité

Mastercard Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Estimer la livraison

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
73%
(8)
9%
(1)
0%
(0)
18%
(2)
0%
(0)
L
LORNA A
Strawberry Pom Salt

This is my favorite juice. It is perfectly fruity with just the tight amount of menthol!

c
chris c.
Strawberry Pom Salt- Naked 100

Delicious fruity menthol vape, makes for satisfaction every time! Also very friendly on coils.

t
todd v.
Disappointed

Paid xpress post to get it and had no taste steeped for a week still nothing,however previous stuff was great guess the old batch☹️

J
Jook Deng
Good Choice

highly recommend!

t
tom L.
Great menthol fruit flavour.

Nice little e-juice, really good on pod and coil.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Vu récemment

STRAWBERRY POM SALT - NAKED 100-Naked 100 Salt-Gas City Vapes

STRAWBERRY POM SALT - NAKED 100

Naked 100 Salt

  • $19.99
  • 7 reviews


STRAWBERRY POM SALT - NAKED 100

Brain Freeze Salt by Naked100 is one of Naked100's most popular flavors. Brain Freeze Salt features perfectly ripe Strawberries, tangy kiwi, and luscious ruby red pomegranates! 

 *Previously named Brain Freeze*

 

HOW IS IT DIFFERENT FROM FREEBASE NICOTINE?

Nicotine salt is the natural form of nicotine found in tobacco leaves. Nicotine derived from tobacco leaves is slightly acidic with a pH of approximately 5. However, the most commonly used form of nicotine in e-liquids is called freebase nicotine. Freebase nicotine is slightly basic with a pH of approximately 8. The pH scale ranges from 0 to 14 where lower pH values indicate a more acidic substance, while higher pH values indicate a more basic substance. The chemical process for making the nicotine derived from tobacco leaves more basic is called de-protonation. This is the process that turns a natural nicotine extract into a freebase nicotine extract.

WHY DOES THE DIFFERENCE IN PH MATTER?

Freebase nicotine, being slightly basic, creates a harsher throat hit when vaped. The reason is because de-protonated ions (from freebase nicotine) can move through membranes within the body much more easily than protonated ions (from natural nicotine). Freebase nicotine is widely used in e-liquids because it is easily vaporized, but it also makes the e-liquid harsher when inhaled at higher concentrations.

Why try Nicotine Salt E-Liquids?

Nicotine salt is the natural form of nicotine found in tobacco leaves. In combination of non sub-ohm devices Nicotine salts allows you to vape at higher nicotine concentrations without the harshness of traditional nicotine.

WHAT DEVICES CAN BE USED WITH ALL DAY NIC SALTS?

Nic Salt e-liquids are meant for high resistance; low wattage setups 

 

We have put a list together of devices that work great with Salt Nic E-Liquids

FIND THEM HERE

Customer Reviews
4.4 Based on 7 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
JD
12/07/2019
Jook D.
Canada Canada

Good Choice

highly recommend!

TL
09/16/2019
tom L.
Canada Canada

Great menthol fruit flavour.

Nice little e-juice, really good on pod and coil.

TL
06/10/2019
tom L.
Canada

My favourite

Really good. I like fruity and mint.

TL
04/08/2019
tom L.
Canada

Great flavour

Love it, can't get enough of this juice. Really good on pod system, and mtl tank. 50/50 is really good.

JB
03/06/2019
John B.
Canada

Not what I expected

Having used salt ***** 100 before I had a higher expectation for this blend of juice, The fruit flavours are there but I found the menthol to be a little lackluster for my taste. This opinion is subjective to me but vaping this juice leave a slight burning sensation on my throat which I find quite uncomfortable.


We Also Recommend

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out